The Team

Image

Jamie Dutton

Managing Director

Assisting our team in ‘Connecting Business’. Having worked in the industry since 1999, Jamie established JDNetworks in 2003 with the firm belief to offer an outstanding, professional and value-added service within the sector.  

Out of the office having 3 daughters, Jamie keeps busy, by doing what he’s told!

jamie@jdnetworks.ltd.uk
Image

Richard Loftus

Director

Richard has worked alongside Jamie Dutton since 1999, a highly experienced telecoms individual with his vast skill set, Richard will always build the ‘best-in-class’ solutions for the customer. 

Out of hours Richard still breathes the business, which I don’t think his better half is always impressed about.

richard@jdnetworks.ltd.uk
Image

James Sweaton

Director

James runs the sales office and has been with JDNetworks now for over 10 years. 

Out of the office James spends most of his time with his young son and the rest of the time you will find him playing his favorite pastime – pool.

 

james@jdnetworks.ltd.uk
Image

Emma Glynn

Senior Business Development

Emma has been with JDNetworks since 2004.  Thoroughly organised and a ‘does what she says’ person, if Emma is looking after you, you know you will get the service you could only wish from a highly dedicated individual.  Out of the office, Emma continues her organisational skills at home, with 4 children, who attempt to run rings around her.

emma@jdnetworks.ltd.uk
Image

Ben Tempest

Sales Support

Ben has been with JD for over 10 years and known to many a client as the cog that keeps the wheels turning, the office superhero or the man who can.  With his work ethic and number crunching skills, he is a hit with the customers.

Out of the office, BT enjoys football, cricket, walking and maybe the odd cake.

ben@jdnetworks.ltd.uk
Image

Jack Morley

Business Development

Jack joined JDNetworks in early 2016.

Motivated when it comes to learning new skills and hungry for success and always ready for a new challenge.  

Out of the office, with a young family he enjoys socialising, shopping and watching the footie.

jack@jdnetworks.ltd.uk